Introduction About Myself

in #introduction6 years ago

image
Hello guys; I wanna introduce about myself.My name is paing ko yu . I live at yangon in Myanmar.I like animation movie and make it low cosplay.I aim is more writting in steemit and wanna make it income.
Ok; I promise that I 'm trying in steemit platform.
Pls; follow and vote me . See u again.
Sry for re-introduce because i don't know how to tags and how to use steemit. But now i'll try to more better.
@paing

Sort:  

Selamat datang di steemit@paing

There is alot of us newbies on here don't worry about repeating anything. I myself just started and I have been trying to learn as much as possible as quick as possible, so that I make the best impact that I can.

Thanks;I'll try to more better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04