INTRODUCING MYSELF TO THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

A9D684BB-CC50-45B0-9D3C-227F3CC83AC6.jpegHi,
My name is Uzowuihe Chukwudi. I am a graduate of Covenant University, Ota. I’m currently working on my second degree in pharmacy at the University of Benin. I live in Edo state, but obviously I am Igbo from Isu Njaba Imo state (I know, I know I am not as controversial as the leaders over there).

I enjoy reading. I love science fiction novels, medieval fantasies, young adults, materials that lets the You explore the way the human mind works, evolutions and powers. I think cartoons are awesome, yes, I’m a huge fan of animations. I enjoy sketching from time to time. Sometimes just to prove to people that I can.

In all honesty, I do not enjoy talking about myself, it takes the “getting to know you” out of it, I do however enjoy making a list of things I enjoy doing. For example, writing. I was elated when an awesome friend of mine told me about the Steemit platform, I hope it’s every bit as awesome and interesting as I was told. So much promise of adventure and more. I hope I meet friends to show me the ropes.

Sort:  

hello, welcome to steemit!

Thank you anomiej :)

Ure welcome
Warm regards

Thank you acheever

Congratulations @pagesbane! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34