Sort:  

Great beard! Hi from Ed.

Hi edthecanadian! Thanks for the compliment on the beard. It's my first, and it's really growing on me! My wife has informed me that I'm not allowed to shave it off. Ever. I respect her executive decisions. Plus, she scratches at it with her nails every night. It's delightful.

Hahaha my wife is the complete opposite, she likes me smooth. But my hotrod outlaw side keeps calling me.

Sounds like you need to plant a small plot of annual and perennial flowers. Nothing says "Sorry for the stubble" like a bouquet of fresh cut flowers. Also jewelry, but I can only do so much to help you.

Got cabbage?

Everything but! I love cabbage, but my dear wife cannot eat any brassicas because of a health issue. It's a small price to pay for such an amazing woman.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58404.34
ETH 2367.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45