Sort:  

Great to meet you, you will do awesome here! 🔥🔥🔥

I hope you're right. Youtube in and of itself isn't the best for content creators any more :D

That's true, you are seeing tons of youtube coming into steemit :)

Congratulations @overkillcoin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thank you very much! It sounds like it takes time for things to get moving :)

Welcome, looking forward to seeing your blogs ;)

welcome welcome ☺ nice post and nice video, please contact me here, I have a lot of ideas and I need an animator to realise them, we can work together on it : https://www.facebook.com/snouci

Sounds interesting, we should talk soon! [email protected] is the best way to contact me.

Also, added you on the facebook

OMG that was seriously awesome! The lovely @steemitadventure sent me your way and I'm glad she did. Excellent animation.

Followed to keep an eye out for more.

BTW I have started running a contest for digital artists - @steemitadventure bagged herself a win in this first one! You are more than welcome to submit an entry in future contests.

Good luck on your steemit journey

Thanks so much, @gmuxx! I'm really psyched to be here. This reminds me of what chat was in the early 2000s, but it's way better.

Please feel free to share my video with whoever. As I gain traction on here, I'll be able to contribute more. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32