Introduction to Steem it nice to meet you how do you do? I write laughter, let me know if you smile

Hi Everyone, My Name is God having a Tory experience
Does that make you laugh or think, you too are God having a You experience?
YES? Maybe? No? interesting though…

Thats Me
Salt Life.jpg

I’m very excited I found Steemit! I want to participate in the Steemit platform to help me write daily. I like to write funny stories and events that happen to me. For some reason God has blessed me with the WTF experiences of life. Experiences that make me laugh or think, I try not to cry too much but some time its just so funny I cant help shed a tear… after the fact anyway. So, here I am, and I would like to share that laughter with you, or just get your brain neurons warmed up and firing for the other amazing posts on Steemit … did you know if you can lengthen your telomers you can live a longer life???? Maybe forever…dun dun dunnnn… I love science and the brain, health and fitness. Im Vegan-ish , but live with the Carnivorous carnivores who like to BBQ as of now, and im ok with it. They are them, and I am me; and I can see for miles got 20/20 vision first place in black powder…. You will all come around eventually….
Come to the dark side we make cake batter you can lick from the bowl and not get salmonella poisoning from!
I got the recipes to appease you and I plan on posting my attempts at making the “I really want that but is it cruelty free and not taste like card board?” sigh… Nailed it! NO not really, and then YES this is it! Don’t worry I will share the great ones😊 not the Nightmare from Elm Street Friday the 13th attempts that come to light every so often. Because anything can be made to taste amazing and be good for you if you just don’t give up…. Because hey, we have light bulbs.... and that took a while.

sea dreams.png

This was my daily hangout for a year!! But I'm now back to the daily grind as a Barista lol no pun intended. I also LOVE to travel LOVE the warm weather; bathing suits and sunglasses are something I hope to personally experience every day for the rest of my life. Salt Life is where its at! Pass the sunblock as I paint this last art piece. Yes I’m also an artist of the abstract I guess; water color and ink are my mediums
Did this one when I lived in Belize what do you see?

happy face three pc art.jpg

Iol I made a smily face can you see it?

Everything I write on this page is from my posts on Instagram or other web stories I write if its not here first. But this is all my original content and me being me, unless its an authorized photo that I post to get my point across and I will always try and give credit where credit is due because I also believe Karma is a total “female dog” who is loyal to the cause. So that’s me in a Tory shell want to be friends?
I hope you’ll follow along and upvote me if you like my articles
As for my GOALS well, I hope to save all my Steemit until I have enough to pay to go to Berkley School of Music
I will take donations for my tuition if you need a tax write off or if you want to give me a grant for School than these Steemit articles are my proposal to you for that grant.
Please feel free to up vote me if you think I’m talented enough to be a song writer, play a few instruments and tell my stories musically in the future every penny helps xoxox and if your interested in any of my Art please let me know.
Dreams do come true, and I’m True Blue looking forward to hearing from all of you!
XO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84