Intro

in #introduction6 years ago

 

Hello all,

My name is Osasu and it's a pleasure to be here and an absolute  delight to be able to read what interesting things people have to share.  I do hope I will be able to contribute as much and much more. I  recently started writing poetry and I would like to share it here with  you all and also would love some creative feedback from you folks. I  would also like to discuss some topics which some might consider  philosophical and abstract, but might be something that really baffles  and marvels most of us. I also hope to share my artwork here on this  platform. So if you love poetry, have a knack for in-depth chatters and  also fancy looking at beautiful drawings

Cheers,
OJ. 

Sort:  

Welcome. goodluct to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33