Hi there Steemit Community

in #introduction7 years ago

I am new here. Hello Steem! A little about me as much as I can fit, because I have a wide array of interests, but the salient ones are: Economics & Markets, Commodities,Precious Metals, Mobile Apps, Electrical Engineering, Music. I am an electrical engineer by training but shifting to investing and mobile apps. I think the world of Apps is fun and exciting. I have a choir hobby and classical piano, but I would like to branch out into modern and pop music once I have free time.

For the economics part: I follow people like Rick Rule, Eric Sprott, Peter Schiff, Jeff Burwik, Greg Mannarino, Doug Casey, and at least a dozen well known names in the investing space. I am excited to plug into Steemit and hopin to really accelerate the use of this site to contribute to you guys on some of my thoughts and reflections about the three topics mentioned. I am a small time foodie as well, organic boy as somebody coined at one point. Thanks Dianna!

More stuff coming! Working it, working it.

Sort:  

Congratulations @orzhakhovsky, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Cool! I follow you. +upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52