Orothrim - Introducing a Robotics EngineersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction7 years ago

-Orothrim3DDice.PNG

Hello Steemit!

This is my first post so it is a brief introduction of myself.

I'm Orothrim, I work as a Robotics Engineer at a start-up in the UK. I'm interested in pretty much anything where I can design or make stuff, personal fitness and adventure. I am also a licensed drone pilot and do some flying for my work. So I will make posts within those areas, I am currently planning on making posts in the following categories:
Whittling
3D Printing
CAD Design
Computer Vision
Drone Design and Flying
Mountaineering
and anything else you guys would be interested in.

If there is any preferences for posts please feel free to comment or message me. I'm looking forward to learning more about and from the others on Steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome @orothrim aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50