Introduction

in #introduction6 years ago

Hi Everyone,

Am Opeoluwa. Am from Nigeria, a native of Abeokuta and a banker. I specialize in support for electronic payment platform.

Am from a nuclear family with four kids in ratio 3 to 1 in favour of boys. Am one of the boys; the first :).

Am married with a son. My nickname is oppytms.

Am interested in scientific discoveries, insights in religious matters, technology/theory behind innovation and development of new products. I also love watching movies especially series.

I was introduced by my brother and I look forward to an exciting experience on this platform.

Happy new year people.

Cheers!!!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @oppytms, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Welcome Opeoluwa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68216.84
ETH 3827.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63