introducing me!!!

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello :)

I am a psychology and criminal justice major, I just transferred from the university of Pittsburgh. I am a senior! I am only taking online courses so as of now I am still living in Pittsburgh, but I hope to relocate to Miami soon. I am a part time caterer at a botanical garden in Pittsburgh. I love to dance and draw in my free time! I was on the University of Pittsburgh's dance team before I transferred to Harvard. In five years i hope to be in the FBI! I expect to learn many things from steemit and receive the knowledge to gain my degree and a successful career. i enjoy using facebook and Instagram! i am currently on vacation in Austin Texas, here is a picture of me and my dog, Khaleesi, at Graffiti Park.

-Mariah :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @oooooo! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome @oooooo aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/steemit/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends-day-15-2017816t9925926z

@slickhustler007
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60932.34
ETH 3380.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50