Introduction: I am by nomenclature Onyedikachi

in #introduction6 years ago

image

steemit[1].jpg
Hello wonderful people, my name is Onyedikachi a.k.a lSOLID. I am a student of IMT(Institute Of Management Technology) Enugu state, Nigeria. I Am currently Studying Computer Science.

It feels great to be in your midst. Have heard quite a lot about Steemit even though its quite hard to believe that people actually get rewarded for just posting things here.. I mean thats cool

I got to know about Steemit from a friend and Coursemate @princeemmanuel who never stops talking about it. Emma my real G, I say Thank You👊👊

Can't wait to start steeming already...my aims here are to make new friends, make quality posts, interact with people and their contents and mostly to earn some 💰 here 😋

I still remain @onyedikachi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69377.84
ETH 3684.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36