Am I still allowed?

in #introduction5 years ago

#Dear #Stemians

I joined Steemit community in August 2018 and directly dive into browsing and posting comments without introducing myself at firsthand. I felt like I jumped into someone's house without knocking at the door and asking for permission. Doing so is discourteous in my country Ethiopia. But, it is also a sign of courtesy to ask for apologies when someone understood the mistake he/she did.

Therefore, I want to say

Sorry.png

for being late to introduce myself.

My screen name is "oneza" and am from Ethiopia. And I would like to say nice to meet you all and I'm eager to receive a warm welcome to the Steemit family.

Thank you.
With Kind Regards!

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Download the Partiko app below to start earning Partiko points which can be converted into Steem.

Start here - https://partiko.app/referral/jmehta

Thanks Jmehta. And I will download it. Regards!

Let me know if you require assistance :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69158.00
ETH 3746.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68