Hello Steemit

Dear Steemit community we at One Tribe Radio would like to say
Hello!!!!!!!!!

and give you a little introduction on who we are and what we have planned in the future.
So what is One Tribe Radio and what are we planing to bring to the table, well One Tribe Radio is a radio show by Denise aka Dj @ d-vine & Alex aka @ tygertyger It will feature Musicians from all over the world and their work on a weekly basis- people will be able to submit their tracks and we will interview the featured musicians live.

This Show is heavily music based but there is more we want to offer you . We are planning on doing a lot of fun and interesting things such as music challenges and competitions, write me lyrics competitions and other creative fun madness. Every third week of the month will be topic week, where we will discuss and interview people on topics like art, concerts independent film, sustainability and crypto projects , crafting, and whatever you the listener want to talk about and of course there will still be Music :)

On some weeks we will be the ones offering the topic on others we will call for suggestions and pic the people for the discussion round. Every three months we will put out quests that our listeners and blog audience will have to complete for a chance to win prizes such as some of our swanky Merch ,crypto, original sample packages for musicians as well as original art by myself (TygerTyger) amongst other things.

So who are d-vine and Tyger Tyger Well we are Aliens from the planet Zoltar who have come to enslave humanity and eat all your pie - Just kidding …. or am I ?

4i88GgaV8qiFcYhpieXDVSAxX1F5N4oBmQxobxXMEXBYEaYx47iNYV43jTVLLJrxei2ZfB2tXHhqe6Myrkhp5yXaRcDQMkDZaNfMHtEeqkDxEEi6xXsJhYyjCJ.jfif

D-Vine is audio engineer, producer & "old skool" DJ, currently located in Germany with roots in the underground electronic scene in Europe since 1993. Many of you Might know her form the popular show „Needle On The Record“ with @ seveaux in 2018 and the even more popular and dearly missed „Spotlight On The Artist“ with @ onemedia that came to an end in early 2020 after an almost 2 year run. In 2015 she started delving deeper into production & in 2017 she received certification as an audio engineer.And now owns here own Sound studio Freqshack

But before all this she was already a pretty well known Dj in Europe and Japan playing
sets as well as producing Drum and Bass, Breakz, Trip Hop, House tracks. While these have a special place in her heart her musical interests are varied as is her musical work as she puts it ” mainly I love music”. Her first love was vinyl and she stayed faithful for many years, nowadays however she can be found cheating on Big V with all the shiny new tech.

sss.png

So Who is Tyger Tyger well …One has called me many things some good some bad, I might be some of these things, all, or none. In the end it is irrelevant as your perception of me will change depending on the expectations I might or might not fulfil. The us that we are is an accumulation of puzzle pieces curated through experiences, perception and ever transforming viewpoints depending how new data received colours the stream.ultimately I am work in progress enfolding before the eyes of the world around me but also shaping and being shaped by it in kind. I was born 1968 in a solar system with nine planets and now live in one with 8 without changing location. So fickle is the human way of classifying things as well as ever changing.

sss.png

Artistically I dabble in many things. I am a painter, Photomanipulator, Sculptor, Musician, Writer, I used to dance and make short films as well which is something I am thinking of revisiting of late. I am Vegan, an environmentalist, human and animal rights advocate and also religiously worship pie! As somewhat of a hermit you can find me lurking in the shadows or under your bed. Yes I am most likely mad as a hatter and often socially awkward - I am here for the pot brownies and the souls I shall collect for my kitchen cabinet. I have a longstanding love affair with Science and my interests are obsessively varied ranging from the arts, cooking and crafting to couchsurfing, dance and martial arts. What else to know about me I run a small animal sanctuary with mostly senior animals. My soul as dark as the ink it bleeds on paper or transforms into pixels on a screen or so I am told by some, others seem to see me as unicorn but then as I said before your opinion will changed depending …

SOCIAL MEDIA

INSTAGRAM
FACEBOOK
One Tribe Radio
YOUTUBE

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-38-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-30

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Hey! Welcome to steemit! Hope to see more from both of you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36