Introducing Omni-Invester With An ‘E’ Not An ‘O’ To Steemit Users!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello.PNG
Hello, fellow stemians!

ABOUT ME

My name is Robert and I am in my late 20’s. I have worked in the Information Technology field for over 12 years. As a child for as long as I could remember, I knew I wanted to be involved in the IT profession. Most of my family and friends consider me to be one of the lucky ones, to have found my passion at such a young age.

IT Pic.PNG

INVESTING AND CRYPTO

I have been very active in cryptocurrency and investments in general over the past 18 months. I own some Bitcoin, Ether, DASH, and some income producing assets. With my background and the research I have done over the past year, I believe cryptocurrencies and blockchains will continue to have incredible growth in the future. I am hoping to give as well as receive as much knowledge from the steemit community as possible.

Money.PNG

STEEMIT

I have been thinking about starting multiple social media platforms, but after coming across steemit I knew I had found the one for me. The steemit community seems very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I can’t wait to share my experiences with all of you!

That is my intro, short and sweet with more to follow soon...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99