Anybody Out There?!

in #introduction3 years ago

I lost this account YEARS ago when my hard drive died and I lost my keys. Recovering my hard drive I found my keys (and old family photos, yay! I hadn't kept in touch with anyone off the blockchain really due to other people's privacy. I know much has transpired over the years.

If anyone is still out there from the old days, please contact me on brixmusic100 on IG or Twitter.

Also, if anyone's been here since I've last been here, please let me know what's going with the platform now that so much has changed.

Sort:  

Most of the community have moved to HIVE peakd.com, your username and key work there. BUT Please change the keys if you start using Hive. I just hang around here to see posts from a few people I follow who have not made the migration.

Who stayed?

I don't see how to change my keys on either site @mytechtrail but I'm looking

If you login to peakd.com and click on yourusername in upper right corner , then select settings, Then you should see an account actions button and select keys & permissions from drop down list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87