Ahoy STEEMIT! Im Omar, and I am ready to dig treasures here in STEEMIT.

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

2017-02-12 02.22.45 1.jpg


Imagine yourself as a pirate, sailing on the sea, waiting for something to drink, waiting for something to eat. A pirate's goal is to find treasures in an island which is difficult to find, difficult to discover .

‎I am a pirate who will do my very best not just for my guilty desires but also to widen my perspective as an individual. A pirate who will not just explore seas, but also islands, a pirate who is willing to learn revelatory informations and ready to take on any explorations.


I am Omar G. Navarra, a young individual from the Philippines. I am a senior high school student at the University of Cebu taking the STEM strand. I am not that smart , but I know that I can be as smart as them by having my uniqueness inside of me.


Interesting aspects about Myself


• One of the members in the River of Life Symphony Orchestra, playing the Clarinet, not for the people but for the glory of our Lord Jesus Christ.


• One of the most artistic person in our family (in my own opinion). I joined numerous art contests in our school and in other places.


• Can do photography which I will be improving here in Steemit.


‎• ‎Can edit photos using different applications such as PicsArt and Adobe.


• Very much passionate when it comes to dancing.



Steemit for me will serve as a training ground for us individuals because we can express our opinions and skills, at the same time, gaining friends and informations so that we will have a great social interaction. By putting my heart and opinions in this platform, I will do my very best to have good quality posts, so that I can see myself on how good I am in doing things that can attract an individual's heart and mind.



This platform really is an advantage for us individuals because we will really be the beneficiary of all the works that we will be posting in this organization. Thanks to kuya @nielfid and kuya @jassennessaj for enlightening and persuading us to really have an account in this amazing and innovative platform.

KEEP SAILING UNTIL WE SEE THE BEAUTY IN THIS PLATFORM!



Sort:  

@omargnavarra, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.02 vote! Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Hey @omargnavarra, want free resteems? All ya gotta do is follow me...

Very nice @omargnavarra. Impressive presentation.

Hello @omarganavarra welcome to Steemit! Shocked how great your introductory posts. Amazing!

Happy to have you here. Continue posting and learning a lot of things of your choice here :)

Thank you kuya😁 I highly appreciated your compliment kuya @jassennessaj 😊😅

I will do my very best not just for myself, but also to encourage other millennials to do things that can help them a lot.

Amazing! I upvoted your comment too :)

Bots greets everyone on steemit nowadays :D

Welcome Here on steemit my fellow Ucnian? hehe enjoy and keep steeming! your introductory post is very astonishing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51