#mylife...

in #introduction7 years ago

My names goes thus; Bamidele Emmanuel Oluwatosin, am a cool guy and i love my family. Am happy to inform you that my tribe is yoruba and i'am from Kogi state. My family is made up of seven individuals including my cousin bro, his name is Olah, am d only male child in my family and the rest girls. My immediate younger sister's name is Tolulope and after her is another, her name is Titilayo and after her is another , her name is Tobiloba. We are very jovial in my family and we got talents to show case to the world. Am in my final year in Achievers University Owo Ondo State and am studying International Relations, Tolulope and Titilayo are students of Oduduwa University Ife. Tolulope is in 200level and she is studying accounting while Titilayo is in 100level and she is studying mass communication. Our last born is in JSS1 she is attending one of the best secondary school in Nigeria.
I love singing, dancing and cracking jokes, when your with me will be very happy u stayed with me, it is a gift from God. My girl friends name is Ayodele Princess she is the only girl in her family an she has three lovely brothers they are also cool and jovial...

Here is a little joke i gat for you reading this.
EGBAMI OOOOOO🙆
See me see trouble ooooo!!!
I was on very high speed, when I got to an army check point without slowing down, so the military boys told me to 'park well', and then ordered me to carry 1000 blocks from one side of the road to the other side. After carrying 990 blocks, I noticed that their boss was my primary school mate, so, I went to complain to him....
He was really angry with what his boys did to his long time class mate, so he asked me:-
"Have you started carrying the blocks?"
I answered "Yes, I have carried 990 already." So he said "Please don't be angry my broda... RETURN THE BLOCKS TO WHERE YOU CARRIED THEM... ?
😁😁😁😁
😁😁😁😁😁😁
😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
If you are the one what will you do?

Sort:  

Congratulations @oluwabamzy1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48