#Introduceyourself: I am Olusola. World famous Olusola

Hello Steemit Community,

This is Olusola Okikiolu. World famous Olusola. Passionately a writer, professionally a chartered accountant. I'm based in Lagos (the commercial nerve center of Nigeria).

You can also call me a 'solutionist'. I see problems as 'packaged' opportunities for one's development and advancement. I love proffering solutions to issues/challenges within or outside my niche. As long as I can help or point you in the right direction, I'm happy and fulfilled.

When I'm not at my 9 to 5 job, I use social media and personal/group physical sessions to help accountants/bankers gain career clarity, discover&monetize their passion and ultimately live a balanced life. Their dream life.

Steemit Cover.jpg

I'm also looking at working with young people (within my immediate environment and the world at large) and helping them with clarity, self-worth, self-esteem and self-evaluation issues and challenges. I believe when young people can rightly decipher who they are (their identity) and what they're worth (self-value), then they're on the right track to becoming the best they can be.

I'm a lover of books(reading gives me the 'weed-like' high). I love music and singing (i have a lovely voice, even if I say so myself ), cooking, watching soccer/ athletic events and generally having a nice quiet time and lending a helping hand as much as I can.

I hope to learn a lot from this space, make new and amazing friends and ultimately add value.

Glad to be here!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @olusolaokikiolu! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome to the magic that is steemit!

Welcome to steemit
I will upvote you
Followe @alfiadi

You are welcome to the Steemit community! I am @edeejosh you can check my contents

Hi @olusolaokikiolu ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Hey Olusola! Nice post! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit

Welcome olusola.

It's great having you here.

I really enjoyed your post! welcome!

Please help me grow @rehab22 Follow/Follow

Congratulations @olusolaokikiolu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59559.24
ETH 2523.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42