Hi, Steemit - Let me introducemyself on

in #introduction7 years ago

image
Hallo steemit before I introduce myself first I wish you happy new year 2018. My name is Febrian Syahputra my friend often call me Oloy. Born in lhokseumawe, 15 februri 1991. I'm was married and I have an 18 month old boy who I named Syafri Iyan Ramadhan.
image
(This is the picture of me eith my kid).

I am an honorary worker in the Office of BPBD (Regional Disaster Management Agency). My hobbies are volleyball, football and something art and photography.

My motivation to join in steemit is as a medium to channel my hobbies like photography, vlog and unique story in my daily life. And I hope you will like my work later (hopefully).

I know steemit from my friend named @ardian27. He became an inspiration for me to be able to work and develop my hobby this distemite. Thank you for the promotion and teaching about steemit, because @ardian27 I became interested in joining this platform. Finally, greetings to all the Steemians wherever you are.

Greetings!!
Follow me guys @oloy15291

Sort:  

welcome to the community.. follow and grow together... :)
@wordsmith777

Welcome to Steemit Febrian! Hope you like it here! :)

Welcome to Steemit and happy new year!

Congratulations @oloy15291, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome & Happy New year!!!

kaleuh ku vote bek tuwoe ka vote long

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53