You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What makes some people more successful than other people?

in #introduction7 years ago

I totally agree with you!
Especially the part 'Going after new opportunity', there are so many people I advised to invest in crypto, but they are just to lazy to do it and miss out all this great opportunites where you can make hundreds of percents plus in days.

What I also think is very important, is that you have a dream or a target that you likely will never reach. Personally I have such a dream and I do everything to reach it. And this brought me to amazing people and amazing projects like Steem.

I believe that you should NOT be satisfied with you or the things you have done. There is always a way to do better. If 100 points is the most you have to reach 101. With that attitude you will be succesful.

Sort:  

@okean123 you made your point beautifully and i cannot agree with you more. nice one.

Very good point, upped. I agree..and dont forget to check out the opportunity in this post...amazing indeed

Yes I visited the website... But I have some questions: Is there something that differentiates Elyte from other tokens? And when would I receive the coins if I bought some?

Good question. See the innovative projects via white paper, and very little supply. Check the supply of other tokens and compare. Yes you will receive your tokens immediately (automatic) via smart contract after purchase (use myetherwallet or metamask) via white list section of the website and fill in the form there for your 5% discount)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37