Introduction: who is oluwaseunsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello friends, my name is oluwaseun ojekunle, I am from Oyo state. I am a proud student of federal university of technology minna currently studying library and information technology well am sure,u all are wonder if I actually applied for the course? Yes i did even if didnt know jack abt d course. I jst applied so that I can have time to pursue my business plans but men in business I failed again and again well this is another gist for another day.
I love God like kilode,I love my family ,to me family comes first and I most say I have the most amazing friends in the whole wide world trust me. It is not easy to have people that are loyal,funny and can motivate you to be better.
My favourite food is vegetable soup and Eba yes oh if you haven't tasted it before boy oh boy u are missing.
I was introduced to steemit by my mentor @daveobaba may God continue to bless you sir. Well I joined steemit to share my little experiences in life, what I have learnt and learn from other too
So I graciously welcome you to my world...

Sort:  

Nice intro... But Vegetable & Eba is natin to write home about ooooo.... Eba with obe ila ti o fa bi igbin pelu bush meat with eja aro... Shai sweet savour... Am already salivating...

Shai... U like beta things... Abeg i vote for u jhor...

Lol. Even me am salivating but men vegetable and Eba is still epic

wow! wat a way to introduce once self, cant wait to here d full story!
nice one!

This intro too gbaski. It's done in full length.
You're welcome, friend!!!

Oga, nice one but I concor with @stevenmosoes... Abeg where ur house dey... Lol

Oga lol really am a lady oh.

Hmmm, brother. Nice post about yourself but I think I should just criticize constructively. Try type out your words fully as you know, the world may be reading your posts and may not understand like others do. Great one brother

Thank u. I would definitely work on that and for the record am a lady lol

Good,Educating And Entertaining Article!
You Are Welcome To Steemit,A Community Of Friends! Well Done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55