An introduction to me

in #introduction7 years ago

A little bit about me

I have always had an interest in writing and thought this would be a good forum to release my skills upon humanity.

I'm really new at Steem and I look forward to growing and sharing as a writer as I share my thoughts, and short fiction stories with everyone.

My areas of interest are travel, history, geography, trains, and reading. I'll be posting mostly on these subjects but sometimes others.

On a personal level I'm a pretty laid back kind of guy from the Midwest United States. I am in a Dominant /submissive relationship with @daddymaster .

Have a wonderful day!

Sort:  

Welcome @ohiomenwatch aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Congratulations @ohiomenwatch! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @ohiomenwatch! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @ohiomenwatch! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21