🌸Konnichiwa👹

in #introduction6 years ago

Greetings All, I have now finally joined Steemit. I am very happy to be a part of this movement, and will be releasing things concerning us all. As Humanity. Our progression towards harmony and the many beautiful things enjoyed along the way.
Also my very own blockchain game. Much of the news will be dropped here first! I can let you know this so far. We aim to release (Okonokari)game1 before the new year(beta in november!?), (Onigun)game2, the summer of 2019.
Thank you for the read, a seperate post will display my complete Natal chart, for any curious in seeing a bit more deeply into the Void self titled, Odaja. 🙏🙃🌸

Sort:  

Welcome aboard, @odaja. In time you'll discover that Steemit is the place to be -- for people like us. Speaking of which, I'm a games inventor of sorts. I'd like us to have a talk -- and possibly harness what we can do together in order to bring gaming to the Steemit community.

Have a nice day...

Greetings :) this is a great meeting then. It seems life paths have intertwined. 👹
I would love to speak anytime.
I am on telegram and discord as simply, odaja. 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36