Hi! I am a full time artist, and I just found Steemit!

in #introduction7 years ago

My name is Bryan Nicholas Robinson Wise and I am beside myself to have the opportunity to join in with you all in the Steemit community! Isn't the concept so amazing to consider?!

I am a full time artist and I love to practice many mediums, but jewelry has been my main focus because I love the community and I love creating wearable art!!!

I am an empath by nature, so when I chime into conversation I typically tend to add understanding and compassion to the situation as I can, so aside from art - empathy is what I'll tend to most.

0625172227c.jpg

Sort:  

Hi Bryan, welcome to Steemit!
There's a great community of artists here and I think you'll love it. I look forward to seeing photographs of your jewellery and other creations.
The best thing to do to get started here is to follow and comment on people's posts that you like. Everything else will come in time..
Rich

Welcome my friend. You just found home. Nice jewelry. Remember me as your first follower.

Love to you vachemorte!

you are followed as well!

so now we are attach with a secret bound. Nothing can hurt us.

I think your photos is posted incorrectly as I'm seeing a link to a photo instead of a photo. (![IMG_4520[1].JPG] <I think you might have deleted this bit of code. Don't know if I'm right but I hope that helps. Posts are editable. : ) Welcome!

I don't mean that exact bit of code but code similar to that. : )

Unfortunately it doesn't give me the option to reupload a photo during the editing feature.

You are more than likely correct thank you! I will see if that fixes things!

Trying to figure out how to make the picture visible on the main page haha!

easy. save the image on your desktop computer. Drag the image in your post area. et voilà. I have your back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81