Introduction In Steemit

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Not knowing then not being a Steemian, that proverb is true and not an old saying, I just found out before I started writing about this self-introduction. In this era of increasingly sophisticated alahkah enough ketertinggalanya and short of our insight when not have any social media account, and the most severe (sorry) we do not know any social media to pour our creativity writing that has started to spread since since 2016 then.

image

Hearing from my friends and brothers, I was initially less interested in this steemit, but gradually, after being clear enough, to give a picture of steemit, how sorry it would be if I did not belong to one of the steemit users in the world.

image

I want to introduce myself, as my initial debut in steemit, hopefully my friends who joined first, and also the owner of steemit @ned and @dan and also brothers curators indonesia @levycore, @aiqabrago can accept my presence. My name is Ady Saptra, born 25 years ago in December precisely on the 11th. I am often in sapa @nyakwong by friends, is almost finished in one State University, in the Agribusiness department, one of the reasons that can not be refused to start I opened an account in steemit is my fondness in writing fiction stories (I can tell you here), in addition, reading and sports are also my routine that megisi days every week..

image

I have a goal that is not so big, just want to become a local writer who can be reliable, the rest I will try to open Agribusiness consulting agency which is also the educational background that has been almost completed I travel. Hopefully quickly achieved amen.

image

On behalf of the beginner in steemit hope the friends who first join, and I want to call it senior in the hope of being able to guide me in steemit, either how to share postings, how to make post, editing process in posting post, special tricks to become a reliable steemian later. This hope is also so I expect, without stopping to give criticism and suggestions that aims to build from seniors who already understand enough about steemit.
Thank you also I say, after this I am ready to be a true steemian write and give post without stopping.

image

image

Sort:  

you use google translate right? please make the Bahasa version.
how lucky you know all of the whale in Aceh.
Keep posting, good luck. I support you.

Congratulations @nyakwong! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nyakwong! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46