Introduce_my self!Coffee and Steemit

in #introduction5 years ago

Good afternoon, this story I started with steemit. One afternoon I went to drink coffee and I met an old friend who was drinking coffee with a friend I did not know, then I sat at their table, after I sat down and ordered coffee, I was introduced to his friend, his name was better known @sultan-aceh. We continued the long conversation, then my friend left me and his friend (@sultan-aceh). We continued chatting until I was told about steemite by @sultan-aceh and he explained in detail about steemite. This is very interesting for me because I can channel my hobbies in the arts and photography by making a little money and I started signing up at the end of December 2019 and in January 2020 I started making my first introductory post, I understand I still have to learn about steemite, hopefully all of you can give more enlightenment about steemite. thank you for your support
IMG_20200106_150520.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66