SELF INTRODUCTIONS

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

image

I want to introduce myself, my name is @nurulsteemit and my nickname is nurul ..

I am 20 years old and come from aceh. I am a student at a nursing academy able to entertain everyone in real life and cyberspace. I am very active in social life, so I really want to find new friends and attract other people on the steemit platform ..

I would like to say thank you very much to @good-karma, @roelandp, @gtg, @furion, @timcliff, @jesta, @clayop, @pharesim, @wackou, @bhuz, @blocktrades, @aggroed, @someguy123, @lukestokes.mhth, @ smooth.witness, @ausbitbank, @xeldal, @netuoso, @curie, @anyx, @thecryptodrive, @riverhead, @pfunk, @liondani, @busy.witness, @cervantes, @utopian-io, @klye , @followbtcnews, and others as witnesses who have taken care of and developed this steemit and award...

I am a traveler, I like traveling and photography. Because with traveling and photography I can develop my insight about the beauty of nature. Another reason is my hobby also includes a walkway ..

I am a great photographer, with photography skills and travel I will give the best to the steemans around the world ..With personality, intresting, hobbies & job, I will give something unique and interesting that has never been owned by others or done by others in traveling and photography ..
Thank you very much for visiting me ...

Do not forget to upvote, resteem and follow me @nurulsteemit, ..

Sort:  

You have a pretty smile, welcome to Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49