Introducing myself and NUMBER_SONICS

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello, good afternoon

My name is Misha Pelt. My passion passion and my invention are NUMBER_SONICS.

I live with my family, partner and two girls in Southern Spain, Andalucia.

We are living an off grid life, not always easy, but always rewarding in one way or another. It is all on the perspective, isn't it?

I set myself upon a journey to bring out my skills and inventions.

NUMBER_SONICS. What it is? Numbers, sounds. I am making tunes from given date. Using numerology principals and applying music harmony. What is it good for? Time will tell, how more adopted (or not) it will become.

Minimally I have always unique present in my pocket, even if the pocket is otherwise empty, hihi.

I can make other people happy. I can make them feel unique through their very own tune.

As numbers and numerology is involved, as a sound and vibration is involved, there is most likely a lots of potential in it.

There can be many jobs created for musicians. Bands playing at parties. Healing. Who knows...time will tell.

I also have a system in my head, The E - System For Guitars, which uses numbers and shapes and strings in very logical manner and allows people create own music. Also full of potential.

I am also into bitcoin. About that potential we do not have to discuss...:-)

I thing that is enough about me for the first post.

Thank you and have a great day

Misha

Sort:  

baby WELCOME.gif
Babies are cute, Steemit make you go coo, here's an upvote, from me for you.

oh, thank you. You gave me a smile ))).

Welcome to steemit. I wish you success here. I look forward to your best work. Nice to meet you. Greetings 🤗 spirit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63820.95
ETH 2497.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69