You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An introduction to me. My past, my present, and my future.

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

mate i came to your steemit account through your youtube videos. i'm a mecn engineer myself, currently live in Sydney, so if you're ever down here, i'd love to have a beer with you. anywho, the quality of info you're sharing is extraordinary. just want to say cheers for your work. i've also signed up for the on-line crypto course of yours and very keen to start it next week right after Christmas.

just a couple of crypto relating things i'm looking at at the moment and would love to see a couple of videos if you could cover the following topics:

  • USI Tech (they are a broker, which takes your BTC and does the magic tricks and pay you profit of 40%. the trouble is that your coins are locked for the perion of about 6 months, but to me, as a shity investor, it was a good start into crypto, although I think I won't be proceeding with them)
  • Coinearner, basically a company, which created an autobot, which uses your BTC and brings dividents to Coinerned, for which they pay off 1% of your profit to you daily
  • Trader Daddy, which is an autobot intelf. you can utilise it by loading your BTC. the autobot trades for you and makes mini wins every day. they claim it can bring on average 4-5% daily and up to 10% on a good day, but the problem is it requires 0.5 btc to start the thing going

cheers
Alex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42