introducing myself

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

helo everyone! i am nosheen sarfraz.
i am now a part of this amazing platform "steemit" :) . i hope this journey with u all will be amazing. i am a university student studies in BSCS. i had a craze to become a doctor but now i am by luck in computer field hahahaahah. and now i am luckily part of this platform so hope to be nice with u all and hoping for the same.
family
i am a single sister with two brothers. we are a happy family.
love
the most important part of my life "love". i will introduce him ,well not now.
come on lets move:
my hobbies
to dream the calm , beauty, happiness , and peace of mind and heart with my love.

i will very gently tell u about a lot of things. so keep following me for latest news, gossips and most important my life discussion :* : * :*

Sort:  

Wellcome to Steem. Have a great Journey!!!

OMG hit introduction noshin welcome on steemit nice to meet you and see you here . I wish u can enjoy here i m always is here for ur help .work like a friendz

ammm thenkew :* i understand it.. realy its owsum yr. thenkew

Hahaha its ok my dear . You should ask to your friendz to join steemit then we make a our own steemit community of vu students and we can earn a lot

ammmm ok sure... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48