Introduction: Norbert Schmidt

in #introduction7 years ago

Hi Everyone.
My name is Norbert and i am a geek by profession. Like to experiment with new technologies and always exploring the wonderful world of technology, science and medicine.
I am also a foster parent, love running and hiking and above all: astronomy. IMG_1872.JPG
Thats me, running in the hills (exceptionally high for Dutch standards)
I currently work on a project based on ethereum and raspberry pi to exchange laboratory results between Dutch hospitals. It will be open source. It is called 'Labchain'.IMG_0191.jpg
I expect that this will be the first medical blockchain solution in Europe. Expect more posts about my experience using this great decentralised software.
Best
Norbert

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40