Just following tradition

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hey there people,

I'm not one for introductions, but the noob's guide said it's kind of a tradition around here, so here goes.

I'm a Colombian college dropout, I left my home country to try and make a life for myself as a digital nomad in Spain, I worked as a design freelancer for about 2 years, hated it (sometimes being subdued by a client's whims can be really frustrating for your creativity).

nomadic_craft)_-226521768.jpeg_-226521768.jpeg)

(Picture by me @nomadic_craft in IG)

After a while I realized that my biggest flaw was not knowing how to market and sell my stuff, so I joined a Spanish online university, currently studying E-commerce and online marketing.

Thing is, I f*ing hate marketing in many ways, it has become such a dirty business and sometimes I'd like to help create a cleaner way of selling products to people.

Where I want to get with all of this is, if you're reading this as I post it, just sit tight, I've got great plans for what I'll post in this community.

Well, got that introduction over with, I really hope you enjoy what I've got to offer, In time, I expect to create a really tight bond with the people here, this site is like a dream come true for me.

Sort:  

Congratulations @nomadicfounder, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69