Introducing Myself NITROC

in #introduction7 years ago

Hey All,

Finally got my STEEMIT account approved and ready to start trading. I am a IT Technician, a hobby photographer and a general thinker. I will be writing about a few different topics as I start out and showcasing my photography. I will also be doing computer tutorials for beginners and some more advanced tips, after all it's what i do for a living!!! :)

Please make sure to follow me, I will also follow you. I am not sure how this all works and only a STEEMIT Rookie but Im sure we will get the hang of it together

Below is a picture I took in San Fransisco. I also sell my Pics so if you are interested in Prints, let me know sizing and mounting and I will give you some pricing. Keep in Mind Im in Australia but happy to send the pics to a processing lab near you

San Fran Pizza B+W Watermarked.jpg

Sort:  

Hello nitroc.. Congratulations on your registration.. And congratulations on joining the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards users through interesting postings. I am sure you will provide the interesting posts in steemit. The good work that can make the good produce. Good luck!

Great photo and welcome to Steemit. I think people in the photography tags will enjoy your skills. Look forward to seeing more photos of yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61865.17
ETH 3411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48