Introduction post

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Reading this may change your life!

Okay that isn't true but someone told me I should have a catchy into. I don't have a cool bio, like I'm not some spy or billionaire, I'm just a regular guy from India. I heard about Steemit from a YouTube video posted by #MONEY_GURU as I was looking for ways to make some extra money online in my spare time. I think crypto-currency is going to play important role in future, not only in India also all over globe.
Yes!!! That part is true.
afterfocus_1522781864211.jpg
https://www.facebook.com/Niks4455
https://www.instagram.com/_nitish_01/

My bio is I work in retail, have a dog, like beer, watching movies, taking my gf ( KTM 250) on long ride.
Mt technological skills are good when it comes to computer hardware and software but talking about block chain nothing goes into my head :D

I did small research before joining steemit. I'm still not exactly sure how i will make my self noticeable to other members to get followers and upvote. If I get my facebook friends to view my blog but they don't have an account do the views still count even though they can't upvote or comment?
steemit-head-580x326.jpg

Anything you know suggest me What should I do, or not do?
your suggestion small suggestion can change my life.
Thank you for reading !!!

Sort:  

Hi you are welcome to steem

Thnnxx....let's support each other by upvort

Congratulations @nitish786! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13