Introducing - Amazing Nepal

in #introduction7 years ago

Hey, my name is Nirjala and I’m from Nepal. Steemit was first introduced to me by @raj.mikesh, he made me join this wonderful platform, filled with beautiful people from all around the world. And I want to thank him for the gesture.

Firstly, through the very first blog, I am introducing you all with my birthplace, my country - “NEPAL”. A beautiful and highly blissful place surrounded by numerous mountains and astonishing scenarios. The birthplace of Lord Buddha and where resides the world’s highest mountain – Mount Everest along with 7 other highest peaks of the world.
Moreover, the best part of the place is to witness the mixture of the multiethnic, multilingual and multi-religious group of people under a single roof filled with love, kindness, and brotherhood. This is a secular nation where every religion is followed and respected equally by every individual.

Besides that, the trails and the landscapes are always famous for trekking, hiking, and mountaineering. That helps you encounter and explore the nature and its living very closely. This is the best destination for the one's who loves adventures and are travelers.

Here, you will also get an opportunity to witness various species of birds, butterflies, flora, fauna along with various other creatures and experience the wildlife.
Every aspect of this small yet a spectacular destination keeps persuading and surprising every time.

Now, let me make you familiar with my country. I am sharing some of the glimpses of my country with you all.

  • Prayers flag flaring the beauty of mountains.

7.jpg

  • Statue of Lord Buddha

4.jpg

  • Prayer Lights

5.jpg

  • Stupa

6.jpg

  • Prayer wheels

1.jpg

  • Nature

2.jpg

  • OM

3.jpg

That's all for the day. Hope you all enjoyed my first post and I'm looking forward to your beautiful comments on my post.

I will be sharing you all about myself on my second blog.

Thank you for accepting me. :) :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. Nepal looks very beautiful and I hope to visit one day. I write poems and positive articles, do follow me if you like them

Thank you.
And yes you definitely should visit nepal.
We would be pleased to have you in our country.
Just saw your poems,up voted and following you.
Hope you will follow mine as well 🙂

Thank you for your support.

Hope to get some votes on my blogsas well.
Don't forget to follow @nirju
☺️

Welcome to steemit! Nice introduction.

Thank you @havok777. I just followed you and hope u will follow me, my post and vote them in future as well.

Welcome Miss Nirjala.. :) This is a great post. I see you put in a lot of work on this. Keep it up and you will be very famous here:)

Upvoted your post, following and will sure be waiting to read more of your blogs.. :)

Thank u for the appreciation @raj.mikesh :)

good job.. welcome to steemit.

🙂🙂
Thank you for the appreciation.

Great article! My family is actually from Nepal and I just uploaded a post about the earthquake from my perspective. I hope you'll check it out @preeinatree

@preeinatree
Thank you for the appreciation. Hope you up voted my post. 😊
Will certainly check your post and follow you as well.

Yup just upvoted and followed! Wishing you the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34