Introduction Post!

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello, Steemit community!
My name is Nikola. I am an economist from Belgrade. English is not my native language. So, my desires are to practice writing and try this new platform. At least new to me!
I will cover a huge range of topics. Essentially anything that comes to my mind or grabs my attention that day.
I am not a big fan of social networks, so I don't have Facebook or tweeter or... to share with you. I saw this is mentioned in the guide. Sorry.
This is it. I will read some of your posts and will write my first blog post soon.

Sort:  

Congratulations @nikolan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42