First post and thoughts on stuff.

in #introduction6 years ago

Well first off I should consider introducing myself, I'm night halberd and I have no idea where to start with content, I enjoy a lot of things and it's hard to pin just one. So I might just pick a topic for a while and stick with it till I get bored and find another one to go off of. Generally it's difficult to keep coming up with ideas but I think I can manage.

Firstly I enjoy the MLP series and have been watching every episode almost religiously, I enjoy cooking, been in the military for 6 years and am currently going to college for computer networking.

Those are just some general ideas about the topics I can cover and I can even open up to some basic questions barring things like personal data and the like. I would rather keep some level of anomnimity on the site. I might make my first post in a week and I think I'll do MLP for the first one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66911.69
ETH 3521.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19