Chapter #1 Introduction

in #introduction7 years ago

Hi,
I think a word of "Hi" is like chuckle in my country. Yup, I'm from the country with "Thousand Island". I'll tell you about The Thousand Island later on. Now, I just say Hello, Hi, Hai for you all my friends in this community. I'm newbie, and I'm so happy to be here. I ever been a radio announcer. Now, sometimes I'm as master of ceremony, amateur musisian with bass or guitar instrument and a writer or a reader. I can change to be anything, I can be a super girl or a wonder woman. I ever tried to be Bat girl but failed and than I wont to try to be a spider girl or an ultra woman .... lol
Here, I wanna try to be true to my self with the word by words. The collection of words is like an intoxicating book. That's why sometimes I drank a lot of the others words.
So please let me know you from your words and I will drink deeply from your good books!
nice to know you all my friends!

Please follow and scroll your navigation to vote me so I'll follow you back!
Cheers Up!!!!!

Sort:  

hello. welcome to steemit :D

Moshi moshi Samehada san ^^

welcome to steemit nidyatv and enjoy stay here .

Hello my friends ☺

Congratulations @nidyatv! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

even if it has been a while you are here on steemit, welcome to the community @nidyatv

Hello saluton, nice to know you ;]

@nidyatv he's spamming, unworth comment. give him a flag ahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64