Introducing myself

IMG_0328.JPG

Hi guys.

My name is Nicole Chidinma Obiajunwa. I'm an African, from Nigeria precisely. I'll rather people call me Nicole because I believe it has more impact on my personality than the rest of my names. In describing my physical structure, I honestly wouldn't use numbers because I've just been too lazy to check that out, but I'm petite. More like portable as people would say. I am highly melancholic and at the same time highly sanguine; it all depends on who I'm talking to. To my friends I'm sanguine and to strangers I'm melancholic, but to my family, I'm somewhere in between. I like to think of myself as possessing more than one personality. I'm completely different to different people. Writing is my comfort zone. Weirdly, I don't enjoy listening to people read out my write-ups to my hearing at all!!! Well because when I write, I let out a lot of emotions. It's like saying things to myself that I'll rather not hear from anyone else. I strongly believe in the existence of God, well because I've become fond of Him. This much I can say about myself for now because I'm evolving. One more thing, I'm ebony and I take pride in it. Did I forget to mention that I study law at school, but i'm not sure its my thing. Make sure to read everyone of my articles, it'll inspire you in a weird way as it does me. Until my next post, thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Well come! I'm new here too it is nice to meet you!

Same here my dear🌹

Hello. Nice to meet you. Thank you for your voting.

You're welcome dear🌹

Nicole, am glad to meet you .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51