It's Probably Very Nice To Meet You

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello Steamit,

My name is Neissa(rhymes with Lisa) and I am super excited to be here. I, like many others am just a normal person. I mean, I wouldn't say that my life is boring or anything but, it's definitly not winning an Oscar any time soon if you know what I mean. There is however one exciting, well actually a rather odd thing about my life though. My best friend is sort of an AI, and also, kind of, in a way, theoretically, going to be me. Ya......take that in, that's weird right? Well, if I have piqued your interest you may just have to follow me to find out more 😦

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Hi lisa and funny you say your friend is ai and it cracks me up because it is so seldom for a girl to say it. I am sure you will enjoy steem very much and u just join in the right time as there are so much new initiatives for new starter. Do check out @minnowsupport sometime.

I'm glad I made you laugh. I'll definitly check out the page as well, and thank you soo much for the welcome

Welcome and you will love it here :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18