Who is Nhlekzin

in #introduction5 years ago

IMG_0901.JPGWhat is true about me today can be false statement tomorow. I have joined steemit to make new friends and to improve my english in terms of grama. I can be happy if I can find people who can help me in that and make money while doing so.
As a South African I am grateful for the internet becouse today we can get oportunities like these which were only a dream some years ago.
My name is Nhlanhla and I'm from South Africa in Tembisa. My dream is to see a stable Africa that do not depend and hondout from developed countries. An Africa that is united and see one another as brothers and sisters, that do more trade to one another than other continet.
Thanks everyone let us start the convesation

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. The one that perseveres wins.

#introduceyourself

Welcome to the community!

Download the Partiko app below to start earning Partiko points which can be converted into Steem.

Start here - https://partiko.app/referral/jmehta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55