My Official Self-Introduction...

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians,

Although I have made a few posts now, I was kind of preoccupied with testing the system, getting familiar with the ins and outs, figuring out how to navigate all this blockchain stuff - and totally neglected to introduce myself.

My nickname has been Nez for about 30 years now. How I got the name is another story altogether. But, I'm just mentioning this because I get asked about my name a lot. It's just kind of my "artist name".

I've lived very unconventionally for most of my adult life, and experienced some very cool, but also some very weird shit! I hope to bring something unique to this community by taking the time to share some of those experiences with you. I plan to push myself way out of my comfort zone to do this. I hope you enjoy what I have in store.

I also plan to bring some videos to Dlive and possibly Dtube. I'm going to be developing my music career in a couple of different ways, and want to share that with you. I will be building a music business from the ground up, and am going to document it, in case it can help someone else. I'm also curious how filming it will influence my commitment to actually following through with it.

Anyway, for now I have my music posted on DSound.

https://dsound.audio/#!/@nezmerized

Please give it a listen and let me know what you think in the comments. More tunes on the way, including some DSound exclusives!

Thanks for listening!

Nezmerized logo.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @nezmerized! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Greetings and Welcome to the Steem Community @nezmerized!

I'd love to feature your introduction blog in my weekly curation post if you don't mind!

You can also check out the @MinnowSupport Project, a community of over 17,000 Steemians on Discord Chat where you can interact and chat, network, and learn with other members of the Community!

Thank you! Yes feel free to use my introduction for your curation. I appreciate the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70