You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Introduction... Hello I am Neil Radimaker

in #introduction8 years ago (edited)

Neil, I can sincerely say this is one of the most honest, well thought out posts that I have had the honor of reading since I've been a member of steemit. I admire your hard work, ethics, consistency, and dedication to your wife and her well being. I hope you both find the peace you are seeking and are successful in all of your current and future endeavors. Have a beautiful day.

Sort:  

Thank you very much, such kind words! Still trying to get my head wrapped around Steemit. Looking forward to knowing more and more. Much love. As always, I remain at constant service for "Liberty and Freedom"

+1 nexusvortex616, wholeheartedly agree!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41