Hi Steemers, from Trinidad I am new here

in #introduction7 years ago

Hi Folks,
I wish to introduce myself, I am 61yrs and in very good health, I have recently given up as the Regional Sales Training Manager with a International Life Insurance Company with has its Head Office in the USA. My goal is to build my own business working online, I have some experience doing it on the side, but I want to really throw all my time and energy into it. The online line businesses I am building are health related and Crypto-Currencies.

My country of birth and current home is Trinidad in the Twin Island Republic of Trinidad and Tobago, the southern most Caribbean Island just off the coast of Venezuela. Our country is famous for world accomplished sports men and women like Brian Charles Lara (Cricket), Dwight Yorke (football) Hasley Crawford (100 Meters Men Olympics).

We can also boast of some of the most beautiful women in the Universe (Janelle Penny Commissiong) & (Wendy Fitzwilliams), then the thousands of the beautiful, shapely and sexy women that were born with to a melting pot of mixed races and colour do make me want to also live in Trinidad.

We like most Caribbean islands enjoy only 2 seasons Wet and Dry, which allows everyone natives and visitors alike to enjoy the beautiful flora and Fona, rivers, beaches, sports and numerous out door activities.

Our island is not complete without of local dishes, which leave everyone licking their finger for more, our steelpan calypso and carnival and world famous and nobody can fete more that a trini.
I am now a part of you community and hope to become one of the people to add value to STEEM.
Thank you
Anthony Wilson-Maughn

Sort:  

Hello @netprostnt I am a very new to Steemit and into cryptocurrencies. Good luck from a fellow trini.

I wish you luck. I am glad that you're pursuing such a lofty goal, especially with such a long career behind you. These are very exciting new times. Hopefully your goals meet great success!

welcome to steemit :)

Congratulations @netprostnt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

welcome to steemit my friend , i am also from arima , trinidad. #following

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42