Snapcode Bitcoin Scavenger Hunt!

in #introduction7 years ago

The Bitcoin Snapchat $cavenger hunt by Nesstopher!

So, I have been spreading around these stickers in southern cali and the west coast

Scan it and you add me on snapchat but my new idea is next level! I just ran out of my original stickers so I'm in the process of making more and had the idea to make a scavenger hunt with cash incentives. My plan is to spread bitcoin by literally putting it on a sticker and slappin it out there. The first person to find it and scan the code can claim the prize! I'm like the only person I know around here who is into bitcoin/ crypto so this is all about spreading the awareness if we can get it boosted! My new stickers will look some thing like this with different color ways as well, probably to indicate how much $$$ 

 

Now when you scan this code on snapchat it doesn't add me as a friend it opens up a link to download a blockchain wallet app for your phone! So even if you know nothing about bitcoin that app is very simple for the noobs! After setting up your personal wallet, you then scan the inner qr code within the snapcode on the sticker(code inception lol) , this is a private key to an address I created and pre-loaded with your bitcoin prize!

the + sign will open ur camera and scan the code, from there you should send your bitcoin to your newly made wallet. Otherwise, since I'm also holding the private key to these addresses I could just take my money back, pointless but I'm just saying this because thats how it works! 

If you follow me I'll be posting pictures/videos of where I might be placing these in public, high traffic, spottable but tricky locations so ya maybe a lil vandalism

Also the new snapchat map is lit! And Ill post screenshots of locations!

If this gets a lot of attention I'll go on a road trip and visit major u.s cities and spread these stickers everywhere!!  Follow @nesstopher on snap @nesstle_pipes twitter

Anyway Im still bitter about my last Bitconnect post getting down voted, I was simply asking for peoples opinions and providing screenshots of my experiences with it. Bitconnect could be a scheme sure but I don't see any flaws with it in the near future and obviously no else will say much. So as long as it lasts for about another 5 months ill make 12k and pretty much pay for this trip. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36