Lets Get Started! 🔥😏

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Blog 1

Hi Steemit friends! It's nice to be here but a bit nervous haha! 😉 My name is Nelson Aligam, 17 years old and I live in Calamba, Laguna, Philipines! My hobby is to play instruments like guitar 🎸, bass 🎻, keyboard 🎹, and i can play I little bit in drums! And also I am a sporty guy That's why, I am a varsity player of our school, I like to play basketball and table tennis. I think that's all i can say for now? This is my first time of blogging and I hope I can improve more and I'm looking forward that we help each other in our blogs! Thanks Steemit friends! Im expecting that this will become more exciting! Follow me! To be continued... 🔥😏
image

Sort:  

Hi bro! I'm also new here and a fellow Filipino welcome to steemit.
I'm gonna follow you because your topic intrigues me. You should follow me also I have interesting posts everyday :) goodluck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56790.06
ETH 2345.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42