|Introduction to this snot page|

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Good day, my name is Nelson and I signed up for steemit (beta) half a year ago. In a previous (deleted) post I complained how my parent(s) talked me into it, but that doesn't matter. What matters is I have a computer to access this new site where I love to look at cars and try to make some steempower. So here is a picture of my favorite rice rocket that I drew in pencil from far out east, or west?

I see steemit as the next facebook but better and with more privacy.

Anything that looks good to me I will resteem and upvote.

Sort:  

Hi @nelsbels welcome to steemit, am sure that you will be a big success here. Feel free to see my posts on steemit and follow me for tips to succeed here on steemit. Steemit is a platform that rewards hard work, authenticity and great contents. Wish you success.

that is a good picture of that lancer evolution 8, nobinski.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79