Hello Steemians!

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello! My name is Niamh and I thought I would introduce myself as I am new to Steemit. I am from Perth, Western Australia and excited to share my life with you all, which mostly consists of time spent exploring my beautiful country & world with my husband, renovating our house, our businesses, issues of infertility, cooking and playing with my fur baby Bella! 😊

Sort:  

Congratulations @neevo, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hello @neevo. Welcome to Steemit. I am a newbie too and I hope you are enjoying as much as I am.

Hi @trudeehunter! I am still learning but loving what I know so far about Steemit. Seems like a nice little community we have joined 😊

I agree with you there @neevo And I have lots to learn too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28