INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hey Friends,

I'm Ndifreke Uko by name but my friends do call me SugarLee.
I was born on the 24th of October at Calabar and actually the last child in a family of 5 siblings. I'm a native of Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. IMG_20171204_135434_786.jpg
I'm a 400 Level student pursuing a Bachelor's Degree in Petroleum Engineering in the University of Uyo, Nigeria.
HOBBIES: Playing football, watching movies, reading, dancing.
LIKES: Honesty, Creativity and Adventures.
DISLIKES: Unseriousness, Pride, Gossip and lies.
BEST QUOTE: accepting to quit in the confirmation of defeat.
I'm very glad to be on this platform. I'm ready to meet new friends and to promote steemit through my contributions. I hope I'm highly welcome.
I love you all...... 😍😍😍😍😍IMG_20171113_120646_170.jpg/IMG_20171107_113645.jpg

Sort:  

Great and well-said introduction, welcome to steemit @ndifrekeuko enjoy and have fun don't pressure yourself and good luck to your studies. =)

Thanks dear. Nice meeting you, I really appreciate. I'm glad to be in this platform.

Thanks bro.
I'm glad to be here.

Welcome, Uko aka SugarLee! :)) You seem a friendly and honest man! Wish you best of luck.

I am into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle, in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Thanks. Nice to meet you, I really appreciate.
I'm glad to be here.

Please help me upvote. I will really appreciate. Thanks

welcome to steemit , make sure to have fun

Interesting
I will follow you to see your future posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64296.25
ETH 3182.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55