New Member of this great Community

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello everyone! First of all, I apologize for my Mistakes if any, my English is not so good. My name is Nazim. Very excited to meet new people here, and have the opportunity to participate in this great community :)

I'm from Germany and just moved in Manchester UK (WE ❤️ MANCHESTER), I am a football lover, a huge fan of Ronaldo and Messi both. So, I am new here, I heard about steemit from a close friend of mine, and then I started to watch some youtube videos, and then I read a few post here... after that I started to fall in love of Steemit, is a really nice platform!

I have to confess that I have not been a fan of these types of websites. But seriously Steemit changed my mind which I just loved it!

I think this is a great place to share our knowledge and experiences while having fun! I hope to learn a lot about you guys and if there any advice you can give me I would really appreciate it a lot! :)

This is me:
image

Recently I have been learning about Networking... which I am enjoying; but my main goal is to be a Software Engineer and I hope i will get ideas and advises about my goals from this great and beautiful community of Steemit :)!

Thanks everyone
Look forward to find nice people to follow! And thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44